Those we love don’t go away…

Those we love don't go away

I came across this post on Facebook and it touched me immediately. Throughout my life, my dad called me Angel. Now he and my sister exist in the realm of angels, I smiled when I saw that it was from Signs of Angels. Dad always had quite the sense of humour. I don’t know how I know but I do know my dad and my sister are often with me. I don’t hear them or see them, but like today, I become aware of something in a place I wouldn’t usually be looking. (This also comes in very handy when things are misplaced and I somehow find them in the most unlikely locations. Clearly they both still have their sense of humour and like letting me know they are around.)

Leave a Reply

